White Sound – “Offline”

Russian alternative/light metal band White Sound has announced a debut LP called Offline.

Offline is an album about the Generation Y, stuck on the edge of two worlds – real and virtual.

“We empathize with six billion people, but lose sight of the closest ones. We are wasting our time thinking that we have the entire life ahead while it is passing by. We think that war is something far away and long ago until it comes to our place…”

The recording of the album began in 2013, right after the release of a debut EP You’re Not Alone, and had been going on for almost two years. Finally, on 23 June 2015 Offline appeared on all digital music distribution platforms.

  1. Intro
  2. Love online
  3. On your own
  4. In the mirrors
  5. If you want
  6. I’ll find and lose
  7. Teach me how to fly
  8. Mirages
  9. Rain
  10. Sex and rock’n’roll
  11. No more me




White Sound is a rock band from Belgorod, working on the edge of such styles as alternative, light metal, pop-rock and hard-rock. The musicians have performed at “Maxidrom” and “Invasion” festivals, as well as on many stages throughout the CIS.


http://white-sound.ru – official website

http://vk.com/whitesound – VK page

https://www.facebook.com/whitesoundband – Facebook page

https://twitter.com/whitesound_band – Twitter

http://www.youtube.com/user/WhiteSoundRockBand – YouTube